I think I have lost a few readers while I took a vacation from Waco and from blogging. We took our first trip as a family of 6, and we went to San Antonio to visit Sea World. Randy’s sister’s family went with us, and now I highly recommend going on a trip with cousins who are helpful! We all enjoyed our time together, although I think my little boys were still a little young, especially when trying to hang with the big kids. I could post a ton of pics that would bore you to death, but I found one that sums it up pretty well.

tired.jpg

2 thoughts on “vacation

  1. looks like a fun trip—nice sunburn, Kim! If we can ever get any cousins for our kids we will definitely vacation with them. For now we’ll have to enjoy trips with friends. Love you guys, Tricia

Leave a Reply

